WLRH Events

Felines and Canines Rescue Center

Date: 

Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Description: 

Madison County is the future home of Felines & Canines Rescue Center – the first high volume, no-kill animal shelter of its kind. Felines & Canines Rescue Center will drastically reduce the euthanasia of adoptable animals through a revolutionary adoption and relocation program. The Felines & Canines Rescue Center is community-supported. Information at https://www.fcrescuecenter.org/

©2017 WLRH PUBLIC RADIO

Address

WLRH Public Radio
UAH Campus
John Wright Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899

Get Directions

Phone

LOCAL:
(256) 895-9574

TOLL-FREE:
(800) 239-9574